2018/19 Events

Tuesday 28 August 2018

TPSA Meeting 7pm

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 5 September 2018

TPSA and Parent Council AGM 7.30pm

 

Friday 21 September 2018

Trinity Movie Night 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 9 October 2018

TPSA Meeting 7pm

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Thursday 25 October 2018

Halloween Bash 6.30pm

 

Thursday 22 November 2018

Trinity Winter Fair 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 16 January 2019

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Friday 25 January 2019

Trinity Family Quiz 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 27 February 2019

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Friday 15 March 2019

Trinity Movie Night 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Thursday 28 March 2019

Easter Egg Hunt 6pm

 

Wednesday 24 April 2019

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Saturday 11 May

Trinity May Fair 11am

 

Tuesday 21 May

TPSA Meeting 7pm

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

%d bloggers like this: