2019/20 Events

Tuesday 20 August 2019

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 4 September 2019

TPSA and Parent Council AGM 7.30pm

 

Friday 20 September 2019

Trinity Movie Night 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 22 October 2019

TPSA Meeting 7pm

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Wednesday 30 October 2019

P3 – P7 Halloween Bash 6.30pm

 

Thursday 21 November 2019

Trinity Winter Fair 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Tuesday 14 January 2020

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Friday 7 February 2020

Beetle Drive 6.30pm

 

Wednesday 26 February 2020

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Friday 13 March 2020

Trinity Movie Night 6.30pm

 

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

Thursday 26 March 2020

P1 & P2 Easter Egg Hunt 6pm

 

Tuesday 28 April 2020

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Saturday 9 May 2020

Trinity May Fair 11am

 

Tuesday 19 May 2020

TPSA Meeting 7pm

 

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Parent Council Meeting 7.30pm

 

%d bloggers like this: